1/19/15 Current Weight: 280

My weekend was an unhealthy mess. Pizza, fried chicken, soda, fries and candy. In the past, it was this kind of weekend that would make me abandon this blog. We DID, however, do a ton of walking. And I even lost some weight from last week. So, another week begins and hopefully will end with more control. The mantra I’m trying to remember, “If I don’t buy it, I can’t eat it.”

I may stop the daily posts.  It has been a good exercise to record what I eat, but I’m going to see if I can maintain teh weight loss without it.  I’ probably just record my weekly weight from here on out.

About eadesfedup

A guy who wants to be around less...well, at least less a round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

