1/11/15 Happy Anniversary

Breakfast
Coffee
2 buckwheat pancakes with butter and syrup

Lunch
Red Lobster for Anniversary Meal
1 Cheesy Biscuit
Ultimate Feast: Lobster Tail, 5 crab legs, shrimp scampi and breaded shrimpPart of a Caesar Salad
Broccoli

Dessert
1 Small Starbucks White-Chocolate Mocha
1 Starbucks Chocolate Chip Cookie

Dinner
1 Trader Joe’s meat-ball sampleOne bite leftover chicken from Viva Chicken
Three or Four bites of Katie’s uneaten sub from Firehouse Subs
4 Trader Joe’s popcorn chips
Coffee

Exercise: NONE

Katie and I celebrate with food. We went to Red Lobster with Christmas gift cards. I’m not a fan but Katie loves it.  I figured I don’t often get the chance to have lobster or crab legs so I should enjoy it. I’ve tried to refrain from a big supper in hopes that I’ll even out before I weigh in tomorrow.  I’m glad I enjoyed my seafood, because tomorrow is Meatless Monday!!!

About eadesfedup

A guy who wants to be around less...well, at least less a round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

