1/9/15 One Cup of Coffee

Breakfast
2 Buckwheat pancakes with butter and black berries
Water
Coffee

Lunch
Chicken Stuffed Croissant RollSalad
Orange Water

Dinner
Spagetti squash with meat sauce and Italian blend cheese
1 Dr. Better
1 Banana Popsicle

Exercise
10 minute low impact cardio workout

Yes, just ten minutes. Better than nothing right? Also, I decided to weigh myself this evening and I weigh the same as Monday morning.  I know I am just supposed to weigh in the morning and not evening, but I got curious.  I was surprised and a bit disappointed. I feel like I’ve been eating better this week.  We’ll see what happens over the weekend.

About eadesfedup

A guy who wants to be around less...well, at least less a round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

