1/2/15 Come on, It’s Movie Night!

Breakfast
Water
Coffee
Bacon, Maple, Apple Oatmeal

Lunch
Side Salad
Grapeseed oil toasted turkey and cheese sandwich with mayo
White corn chips

Supper (Brace Yourself)
Three pieces of Little Caesar’s Pepperoni Pizza
Three or four Italian Cheese Bread Sticks
Two glasses of Sierra Mist.
Tiny Single Serve Cup ( 3.6 fluid ounces) of Haagen-Dazs Chocolate Ice Cream.

Exercise
30 minute walk with the boys in some of the hillier parts of Plaza Midwood. We ended with a two minute run around the house.

Every Friday is movie night with me and the boys.  One bad meal won’t keep me fat.  I do think I blew a bit of my momentum, though.  But I’m trying to be real with this plan.  I’ve done plenty of diets with dramatic, overnight changes…and they don’t stick.  I’ve looked at some of my previous posts. I weigh more now then I did four years ago! I’ve got to find the path that works for me.  And smaller changes over time is what I am going to try for now.

About eadesfedup

A guy who wants to be around less...well, at least less a round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

