12-13-10 Current Weight: 261.5 Loss since Last Week: 5 lbs

I haven’t been 261.5 in probably three years. I picked the digital scale up this morning to make sure the top part of a seven wasn’t hidden in the shadows.  I figured I had spoiled it with my chips and kettle corn.

I can see that my face is slimming and I am feeling pretty good.  Thanks to everyone for keeping up with me on my weight loss journey.

Breakfast: Yogurt w/granola. Almost all of my cappuccino; I had a bus to catch.

Lunch: Cheeseburger soup with a lot of spaghetti squash.  A few hand-fulls of peanuts.

Dinner: Two chili dogs, one bun, one slice cheese, no slaw. Baked french fries.  Water to drink.

Exercise: Walked 47 minutes. 2.14 miles. 321.8 calories.

About eadesfedup

A guy who wants to be around less...well, at least less a round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

