12-7-10 Food Log Realization: I eat a lot of cheese. And back by popular demand: Jog log.

As I’ve been reviewing my food log, I’ve notice a trend to have cheese at almost every meal.  I put it in my eggs, salad, and soup with grilled cheese.  Cheese is heavy in calories.  To lose weight, I’m going to have to change this practice. So I guess my new challenge is to way reduce the amount of cheese I eat.

Breakfast: Two slices of ham, grits, one pop tart. Lemon aid.

Lunch: Leftovers: Pasta casserole & salad. Lemon aid.

Snacks: At least 3 large rice cakes.

Dinner: Totino’s pizza. (The whole pizza.)

TV munchies: Ranch rice cake.

Jog Log: Walked 30 minutes. I’m not sure how long I walked because I blew a fuse while on the treadmill.  Seems Duke Energy can’t keep up with me.

About eadesfedup

A guy who wants to be around less...well, at least less a round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

