12-6-10 Current Weight: 266.5 Week’s Weight Loss: 4 lbs.

I’m on my way to my goal of losing 15 lbs by Jan. 1st. I feel like I’ve lost a small chihuahua!  If any of you are on a weight loss program or a diet change; Keep it up! You can do it!  And not having a doughnut during Sunday morning meet and greet is totally worth it.

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs, cheese, bacon. Cappuccino.

Lunch: Leftover chicken & stuffing casserole. Mixed veggies. Truvia Lemon Aid.

Supper: Pasta casserole, three slices of bread (Smart Balance Spread).  My salad was a little different than usual.  I knew I’d be getting a lot of cheese in the casserole, so I tried cheddar cheese rice cakes as a crunchy salad topping…it didn’t work very well.  I also had some celery and raisins in the mix.  Truvia lemon aid to drink.

Dessert: One Pepperidge Farms Verona Cookie. Just one.

About eadesfedup

A guy who wants to be around less...well, at least less a round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

