Terrible News! Current Weight: 268.5 Weight Gained: 1.5 lbs

I’ve been walking with the boys on a regular basis.  But I think I am going to have to get more serious about what I eat.  Less calories.

I’ve been walking at the house more. Now that I’ve decided that I should not jog, and the weather is getting cooler, I’ve enjoyed strolling my boys as I walk.  There is a road near our house that was once paved, but has fallen into disrepair. Which may make it bad for driving; but it’s great for strolling.  I ask my boys, “Are you ready to go bump, bump, bump down Casa Del Rio?  When Connor sees the road he sits up, points and gleefully squeaks out the syllables of the road.  We’re having a blast…and hopefully it will pay off as I lose weight.

About eadesfedup

A guy who wants to be around less...well, at least less a round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

