09/07/10 Jog Log: 2.81 miles

I ran the same course today as yesterday.  I was surprised by how hot it was at 9:00 am. Though my workout was of the same intensity as others, I sweated more today than ever.  My new running nemesis is grass.  Each time a car came, and I went off road, I could feel myself slowing down. I think the sidewalks of Charlotte have already spoiled me.

About eadesfedup

A guy who wants to be around less...well, at least less a round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 09/07/10 Jog Log: 2.81 miles

  1. Ashley Putnam says:

    Saw this quote today and thought I would share.

    “Jogging is very beneficial. It’s good for your legs & your feet. It’s also good for the ground. It makes it feel needed.” ~ Charles Schulz, Peanuts

Leave a Reply

